Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Bustamante

Jesus Bustamante

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Bustamante
"I would definitely recommend The State Farm Agency Ernesto Martinez their entire team is very professional and everyone has full Knowledge about insurance policies I am fortunate to meet the whole team of Ernesto Martinez and everyone is great and very patient , they really show their care for the client they are always available to help with any issue that arises or any question one has in a nutshell , they are the best , In Ernesto Martinez’s Agency you are in good hands they are always there when you need them ."
Profile photo of SELENA HERNANDEZ

SELENA HERNANDEZ

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SELENA HERNANDEZ
"very helpful and genuine"
Profile photo of Victor Vivar

Victor Vivar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Vivar
"(Translated by Google) I spent two days in Ernesto Martinez's office. He helped me with my car accident. After several calls, a claim was made against the person who hit my car. I am very grateful for the excellent service they provided me. (Original) Estuve dos dias en la oficina de Ernesto Martinez. El me ayudo con el acidente de mi carro. Despues de varias llamadas, se logro hacer un reclamo contra la persona que me impacto a mi carro. Estoy muy agrdecido del excelente servicio que me brindaron."
Profile photo of Lucy Valadez

Lucy Valadez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Valadez
"We are really happy with our State Farm Agent Ernesto Martinez and his team member Cynthia. Today they helped me with my auto claim. Ernesto even made me a cup of coffee, while we made the call to claims."
Profile photo of MikeSepe Purisima

MikeSepe Purisima

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MikeSepe Purisima
"I have a great experience with the best Insurance STATE FARM and most especially our Agent GEORGINA GUZMAN , she's more Knowledgeable about her work and she's always there to assist you and help you no matter what! Very Very Highly Recommended 👌."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Giles

Jose Luis Giles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Giles
"(Translated by Google) I have a business and Ernesto Martínez is always very helpful and kind when it comes to helping me, all his staff are very friendly and helpful. (Original) Tengo un negocio y Ernesto Martínez siempre es muy servicial y amable en cuestión de ayudarme , todo su personal muy amable y servicial."
Profile photo of Juan Aranda

Juan Aranda

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Aranda
"Great agent. Really step up when needed."
Profile photo of Carlos Pina

Carlos Pina

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pina
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Ernesto is one of the best I have had, he is not my agent, I have another insurance but it seems like he was, because I recently had an accident and he helped me do the entire process, nor did my own insurance help me as much as El, thank you very much for your help, you don't know how grateful I am, and this community needs more people like him to help the community (Original) Mi experience con Ernesto es una de las mejores que eh tenido,el no es mi agente tengo otra aseguranza pero pareciera que el lo fuera, por que recientemente tuve un accidente y el me ayudó hacer todo el proceso ni mi propia aseguranza me ayudó tanto como el , muchas gracias por tu ayuda no sabes como estoy agradecido, y esta comunidad nesesita más gente como el que ayude a la comunidad"
Profile photo of Martina Zubia

Martina Zubia

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Zubia
"(Translated by Google) It was recommended by my sister. I managed to save on my home and car insurance. Ernesto took the time to listen to me and explain my options. Very grateful for your attention and service. (Original) Fue recomendado por mi hermana. Logré ahorrar en mi seguro de casa y carro. Ernesto tomo el tiempo de escucharme y explicar mis opciones. Muy agradecido por su atención y el servicio."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"State Farm Insurance has been our insurer for many years, and we are delighted with the customer service from the staff. Our agent, Georgina Guzman, always goes the extra mile to help and make us feel secure. overall excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Veronica Sanchez

Veronica Sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Amigu Chis

Amigu Chis

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amigu Chis
"After 10+ years I am still completely confident, trust, and know I am secure, and safe that Ernesto of Melrose Park State Farm wholeheartedly cares for the wellbeing of my auto and home with the policies I own. Ernesto is phenomenal in explaining, educating and offering multiple options and resources available for further discounts to choose from. Ernesto is extremely patient with me I value him because he spends extra time to educate me since I am not that tech savvy. He demonstrated on how the Drive Safe & Save discount app works, how I'm driving and how the discount is applied. Now I know beforehand what my next discount amount will be. Once again, I trust Ernesto, and feel confident, secure and safe that my home and auto are taken care of. The occasion that I needed to apply my policy Ernesto has stepped up, responded, answered all my questions, provided valuable information and decreased the stress from the incident."
Profile photo of Erika Avila

Erika Avila

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Avila
"(Translated by Google) I really like this office. I recommend it. Very good customer service. (Original) La verdad me gusta mucho esta oficina La recomiendo muy buen servío al cliente"
Profile photo of Dora Ambriz

Dora Ambriz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Ambriz
"I have been a client of Ernesto for 15 years. Ernesto and his staff are the absolute best!! Any time I reach out, whether it be via email or phone call, I get prompt service, as well as quick and accurate answers. Ernesto and his staff (Georgina in particular) go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of basilisa rubio

basilisa rubio

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by basilisa rubio
"(Translated by Google) I want to let you know that the office has always taken good care of me. I am going through a problem with an accident not my fault. And Cynthia is helping me resolve this claim. (Original) Quiero avisar que la oficina siempre me ah atendido bien. Estoy pasando por un problema con un accidente no mi culpa. Y Cynthia me está ayudando a solucionar este reclamo."
Profile photo of Rick Jacobsen

Rick Jacobsen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jacobsen
"Ernesto was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He knows how to explain the policy while putting your mind at ease. Thank you Ernesto!"
Profile photo of silvia rodriguez

silvia rodriguez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silvia rodriguez
"Georgina Is the best, she's always nice and helpful, listen and explains everything step by step. She is very kind and respectful y always answers all questions in the best way the clients understand."
Profile photo of Diana Vergel

Diana Vergel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Vergel
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is a very good insurance company. And the agent who always helps me is Ms. Georgina L. Guzman, a very good person, attentive, kind... Thank you for everything... (Original) State Farm es muy buena compañía de seguro. Y la agente que me siempre me ayuda es la Sra. Georgina L. Guzman ,muy buena persona, atenta, amable… Gracias por todo…"
Profile photo of Kelly Pryor

Kelly Pryor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pryor
"Ernesto gives good advice."
Profile photo of Omar Shields

Omar Shields

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Shields
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Paty

Paty

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paty
"I was looking for quotes on my autos. Found Ernesto's office on Google. Received a great price and service. I would reccomend them."
Profile photo of Jina Guillen

Jina Guillen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina Guillen
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very excellent and the best thing is that they speak our language 100% recommended (Original) Muy excelente el personal y lo mejor que hablan nuestro idioma recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Alcazar

Guadalupe Alcazar

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Alcazar
"(Translated by Google) I had some problems with my home insurance and I went to Ernesto Martínez's office and he helped me a lot. I recommend him. He is a person who knows a lot and helps you find solutions and has very good insurance packages. Don't hesitate to consult him. 100% recommended. (Original) Tuve algunos problemas con la aseguranza de mi casa y fui a Oficina de Ernesto Martínez y me ayudó mucho se los recomiendo es una persona que sabe mucho y le ayuda uno encontrar soluciones y tiene unos paquetes muy buenos de seguro no duden en consultarlo recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Jose DeLaTorre

Jose DeLaTorre

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose DeLaTorre
"(Translated by Google) Ernesto has always treated me well. Today we reviewed my coverage and it helped me save more on the cost of insurance. (Original) Ernesto siempre me a tratado bien. Hoy revisamos mis coberturas e me ayudo ahorarr mas en el costo de aseguranza."
Profile photo of ADOLFO ARREOLA

ADOLFO ARREOLA

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADOLFO ARREOLA
"(Translated by Google) First time in the office with Ernesto, he explained everything very well, I recommend him, everything was perfect (Original) Primera vez en oficina con Ernesto,me explico todo muy bien,lo recomiendo ,todo perfecto"